Andrea Dulbecco - Canzoni (2010)

  • 15 May, 19:01
  • change text size:

Title: Canzoni
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Abeat
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:50:33
Total Size: 266 MB


1. La Canzone Di Marinella 7:19
2. Tu T'Laisses Aller 6:49
3. Estate 6:10
4. Jolies Momes De Mon Quartier 5:52
5. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? 6:39
6. Les Feuilles Mortes 7:54
7. Fiore Di Maggio 3:19
8. You Must Believe In Spring 6:33

Since many years Abeat Records is publishing some appealing CDs with world famous musicians. A stellar cast honors their cultures and musical traditions reinterpreting some of the most famous and significant immortal melodies of the italian and french repertoire: “Estate” by Bruno Martino, “La canzone di Marinella” by De Andrè e “Fiore di maggio” by Fabio Concato, “Tu t’laisses aller”and “Jolies momes de mon quartier” by Charles Aznavour, “What are you doing the rest of your life?” and “You must believe in spring” by Michel Legrand, “Les feuilles mortes” by Kosma. Four musicians of immense value confirm that jazz has no boundaries. “Canzoni” is a disc of rare elegance and pleasure.

Andrea Dulbecco - Canzoni (2010)