Hector Martignon - The Foreign Affair (1998)

  • 25 May, 07:57
  • change text size:

Title: The Foreign Affair
Year Of Release: 1998
Label: Candid
Genre: Jazz, Latin
Quality: FLAC (tracks) | Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 01:00:37
Total Size: 359 MB | 137 MB

01. Benitez Sez
02. The Foreign Affair
03. My One and Only Love
04. La Propuesta
05. Some Day My Spring Will Come
06. Blues for Leticia
07. Sorrindo
08. Prelude No. 8 in Eb Minor
09. Unwritten Postcards
10. New Morning Mambo
11. As Heard

Hector martigon has become on of the most recorded Latin jazz pianists in New York. His newest effort, the Foreign Affair, is a trio format with Satoshi Takeishi on drums and Jairo Moreno. Guest stars include Ruben Blades, Randy Brecker, Don Byron, Luis Bonilla and Donny McCaslin. Tracks: "La Propuesta," "Blues for Leticia," "Unwritten Postcards," "As Heard" and more!


IsraCloud : Download


IsraCloud : Download