Jussara Silveira - Jussara (2004)

  • 25 May, 11:52
  • change text size:

Title: Jussara
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Dubas Musica
Genre: Jazz, MPB, Bossa Nova
Quality: FLAC (tracks) | Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 36:26 min
Total Size: 212 MB | 83.2 MB

01. Porque É Proibído Pisar Na Grama
02. Essa Moça
03. Desencontro
04. Fria Claridade
05. Caravela
06. Carapinha Dura
07. Menino Meu
08. A Volta De Xanduzinha
09. Rainha De Lá
10. Árvore Axé

Brazilian vocalist Jussara Silveira lends her considerable vocal talents to songs by emerging composers as well as exploring little known pieces by such iconic artists as Chico Buarque, Jorge Ben Jor, and Tom Zé.

After four years of silence, the star singer of the bahian label Maianga releases her first partnership with the producer Chico Neves (Lenine, O Rappa, Skank, Paralamas do Successo). This album gives a voice to emerging composers and explores little known pieces by veterans such as Chico Buarque, Jorge Ben Jor, and Tom Zé. Even so, in essence what emerges from this album is the voice of Jussara Silveira, a refined interpreter of popular music.


IsraCloud : Download


IsraCloud : Download